Home   Program   Lodging   Register   Newsletter  Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   About   Contact   Support  

Prior California Passenger Rail Summits: 2014-2017 Event Reports & Photos / 2017 Program

Join Us For The
6th Annual California Passenger Rail Summit
Wed & Thu, April 18 & 19, 2018
Los Angeles Metro Board Room, 3rd Floor,
One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012
& Los Angeles Union Station Historic Ticket Office

Keynote Speakers:
Richard Anderson, Chief Executive Officer, Amtrak
Chad Edison, Deputy Director-Rail, California State Transportation Agency
Brian Kelly, Chief Executive Officer, California High-Speed Rail Authority
Jim Hartnett, Chief Executive Officer, Caltrain
Ray Wolfe, Executive Director, San Bernardino County Transportation Agency
Hasan Ikhrata, Executive Director, Southern California Association of Governments
Jennifer Bergener, Managing Director, LOSSAN Rail Corridor Agency
David Kutrosky, Managing Director, Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Agency
Stephanie Wiggins, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, LA Metro Therese McMillan, Chief Planning Officer, LA Metro

Equipment Display (Track 15):
Locomotive: Siemens Charger (Amtrak Capitols)
Locomotive: Progress Rail Tier 4 (Metrolink)
Metrolink: 2 or 3 Passenger Cars
Amtrak: 2 or 3 Cars (Possibly Sleeper, Coach, Diner or Lounge)
Patrick Henry Private Railcars

Save The Date!
(Click Here for more information.)

Credentialed Press/Media Is Welcome To Attend Without Fee.

Register Here!  |  Tentative Program Schedule |  Lodging Options
Support Us (Includes Complimentary Registrations)

Follow Us on Twitter!       Follow Us on Facebook!       Sign Up for our Newsletter!

Please email us at info @ californiapassengerrailsummit.com if you have questions or comments.


(Click On Each Logo For More Information)


Supporting Organizations:

(Click On Each Logo For More Information)

Home   Program   Lodging   Register   Newsletter  Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   About   Contact   Support  
View Stats  | Page updated:04/15/2018  | Copyright©2017 California Passenger Rail Summit  | Web design provided by APRHF TrainWeb